Softball tourney champs

Team "All Day" were the undefeated champions of the  12th Annual Gathering all Indian Softball Tournament stand proudly. The softball tournament was held in Albuquerque, NM April, 28-30. MVP went to Tyler Young and All-Tourney went to Kruz Pardo and Anthony Manzanares.
Courtesy Marge Barry

Like it? Share it!